Contact Us

General Enquiries

University of Queensland Premedical Society

Level 4, Union Complex, University of Queensland

ST LUCIA QLD 4072

Send us a message on Facebook

or

Contact The President

Wilson Liu

president@uqpms.com

Contact The Secretary

Bryner Lum

secretary@uqpms.com

The 2020 Executive Team

Treasurer | Roy Yi |  treasurer@uqpms.com

Academic (External) Vice President | Emily Shi |

Academic (Internal) Vice President | Gi Young Seo | academic@uqpms.com

Social Vice President | Sabrina Fu | social@uqpms.com

External Relations Vice President | Jocelyn Chen | sponsorship@uqpms.com

Designs Vice President | Lanxuan Feng | designs@uqpms.com

Marketing Vice President | Flidon Wang | marketing@uqpms.com