Contact Us

General Enquiries

University of Queensland Premedical Society

Level 4, Union Complex, University of Queensland

ST LUCIA QLD 4072

Send us a message over Facebook

or

Contact The President

Kai Matsumoto

E: president@uqpms.com

Contact The Secretary

Ian Chu

E: secretary@uqpms.com

Your Student Representatives

Treasurer | Wilson Liu | E: treasurer@uqpms.com

Academic Vice President | Kim Bowman | E: academic@uqpms.com

Social Vice President | Clara Lee| E: social@uqpms.com

External Relations Vice President | Jonathan Bolton| E: sponsorship@uqpms.com

Designs Vice President | Lanxuan Feng | E: designs@uqpms.com

Marketing Vice President | Sophie Zheng | E: marketing@uqpms.com