Contact Us

General Enquiries

University of Queensland Premedical Society

Level 4, Union Complex, University of Queensland

ST LUCIA QLD 4072

Send us a message over Facebook

E: enquiries@uqpms.com

Contact The President

Sophia Kim

E: president@uqpms.com

Your Student Representatives

Secretary | Eric Nguyen | E: secretary@uqpms.com

Treasurer | Aathavan Shan | E: treasurer@uqpms.com

Academic Vice President | Alex Shoung | E: academic@uqpms.com

Social Vice President | Kitty Ji | E: social@uqpms.com

External Relations Vice President | Rebecca Hermanus | E: sponsorship@uqpms.com

Designs Vice President | Jasmine Chin | E: designs@uqpms.com

Marketing Vice President | Kai Matsumoto | E: marketing@uqpms.com

Leave a Reply