Contact UQPMS

General Enquiries

University of Queensland Premedical Society

Level 4, Union Complex, University of Queensland

ST LUCIA QLD 4072

Send us a message on Facebook

OR

Contact The President

Wilson Liu

president@uqpms.com

Contact The Secretary

Bryner Lum

secretary@uqpms.com

The 2020 Executive Team

President | Wilson Liu | president @uqpms.com

Secretary | Bryner Lum | secretary@uqpms.com

Treasurer | Roy Yi |  treasurer@uqpms.com

Vice President (Academic External) | Gi Young Seo | academic@uqpms.com

Vice President (Academic Internal) | Emily Shi |

Vice President (Social) | Sabrina Fu | social@uqpms.com

Vice President (External Relations) | Jocelyn Chen | sponsorship@uqpms.com

Vice President (Design) | Lanxuan Feng | designs@uqpms.com

Vice President (Marketing) | Flidon Wang | marketing@uqpms.com